PORTFOLIO

M.Des. 2014 - 2016

Abhas Sinha
Abhas Sinha
B.Tech. (Electronics & Communication)
M.Des.
abhas.sinha@iiitdmj.ac.in
Abhijit Chirde
Abhijeet Chirde
B.E. (Electronics and Communication)
M.Des.
chirde.abhijit@iiitdmj.ac.in
Aditya Dhamotiya
Aditya Dhamotiya
B.Tech (Mechanical)
M.Des.
aditya.dhanotiya@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mohammed Aneez
Aneez Mohammed
B.Tech. (Mechanical)
M.Des.
mohammed.aneez@iiitdmj.ac.in
Ankur Raj
Ankur Raj
B.Tech. (Mechanical)
M.Des.
ankur.raj@iiitdmj.ac.in
Anshul Singh
Anshul Singh
B.Tech. (Mechanical)
M.Des.
anshul.singh@iiitdmj.ac.in
Anuja Auti
Anuja Auti
B.E. (Electronics)
M.Des.
anuja.arun@iiitdmj.ac.in
Azif Ismail
Azif Ismail
B.Tech. (Mechanical)
M.Des.
azif.ismail@iiitdmj.ac.in
Deepshikha
Deepshikha
B.Des. (Textile)
M.Des.
deepshikha@iiitdmj.ac.in
Ganesh S
Ganesh S
B.E. (Civil)
M.Des.
ganesh.s@iiitdmj.ac.in
Kishan Kumar
Kishan Kumar
B.Des. (Leather Design)
M.Des.
kishan.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in
M. Kaushik
M. Kaushik
B.E. (Computer Science)
M.Des.
madugundi.kaushik@iiitdmj.ac.in
Madhura Shridhar Phadke
Madhura Phadke
B.Des. (Product Design)
M.Des.
madhura.shridhar@iiitdmj.ac.in
Neha Karmakar
Neha Karmakar
B.E. (Electronics and Communication)
M.Des.
neha.karmakar@iiitdmj.ac.in
Pavan Kumar
Pavan Kumar
B.Tech (Civil)
M.Des.
tiruvasukru.pavan@iiitdmj.ac.in
Prarabh-Dhomne
Prarabdh Dhomne
B.E. (Mechanical)
M.Des.
prarabdh.dhomne@iiitdmj.ac.in
Sarvani Shankar Jha
Sarvani Shankar
B.Des (Accessory Design)
M.Des.
sarvani.shankar@iiitdmj.ac.in
Upasna Rana
Upasna Rana
B.Tech. (Computer Science)
M.Des.
upasna.rana@iiitdmj.ac.in
Vijay Singh
Vijay Singh
B.Tech (Computer Science)
M.Des.
vijay.singh@iiitdmj.ac.in